DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-05 Thursday
8 2 4 3
9 3 9 6
3 2 5 1
2019-12-04 Wednesday
6 8 0 1
3 8 5 4
7 7 4 6
2019-12-03 Tuesday
1 4 4 9
5 1 2 5
1 4 4 6
2019-12-02 Monday
5 9 3 0
1 3 6 2
4 9 2 9
2019-12-01 Sunday
4 2 6 9
0 8 5 2
5 0 1 8
2019-11-30 Saturday
9 1 0 7
4 0 7 4
4 9 2 6
2019-11-29 Friday
6 5 2 3
0 7 8 7
4 9 2 7
2019-11-28 Thursday
1 6 1 4
5 7 8 1
2 2 4 4
2019-11-27 Wednesday
3 6 5 9
3 2 4 5
8 1 5 5
2019-11-26 Tuesday
2 7 1 0
4 3 9 7
5 1 5 1