DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-11-30 Tuesday
6 4 1 4
6 1 5 9
6 6 3 3
2021-11-29 Monday
7 2 6 1
5 8 2 9
4 3 6 9
2021-11-28 Sunday
8 5 4 3
2 0 9 2
8 4 1 5
2021-11-27 Saturday
6 9 2 0
9 8 6 7
2 3 2 3
2021-11-26 Friday
1 0 5 3
4 8 4 5
3 4 6 8
2021-11-25 Thursday
9 2 5 2
1 3 2 4
4 3 3 1
2021-11-24 Wednesday
8 4 7 7
3 1 6 2
5 9 6 5
2021-11-23 Tuesday
2 6 1 8
2 2 8 9
6 6 8 4
2021-11-22 Monday
4 9 6 1
9 4 6 5
6 4 1 6
2021-11-21 Sunday
7 6 0 5
5 0 7 0
7 1 0 5