DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-08-01 Sunday
6 0 0 4
1 9 1 7
5 5 0 1
2021-07-31 Saturday
8 2 9 1
7 3 9 5
8 5 2 5
2021-07-30 Friday
7 6 0 2
3 9 8 6
4 5 4 7
2021-07-29 Thursday
4 2 6 1
8 5 7 8
1 6 2 3
2021-07-28 Wednesday
6 7 3 4
5 3 7 6
8 9 6 1
2021-07-27 Tuesday
0 3 1 2
1 0 6 1
8 8 4 7
2021-07-26 Monday
3 6 5 7
8 1 8 2
6 9 7 7
2021-07-25 Sunday
5 8 4 2
9 8 8 6
2 5 2 8
2021-07-24 Saturday
1 3 0 6
2 5 6 3
7 9 1 9
2021-07-23 Friday
8 5 5 4
2 5 5 5
7 7 1 9