DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-11-19 Tuesday
2 4 1 9
5 0 9 4
2 5 7 5
2019-11-18 Monday
0 1 3 5
7 7 5 9
1 3 1 5
2019-11-17 Sunday
5 7 7 1
6 4 4 1
3 7 2 3
2019-11-16 Saturday
3 0 7 4
9 7 4 5
7 4 7 3
2019-11-15 Friday
0 9 4 8
5 5 9 8
9 9 4 0
2019-11-14 Thursday
2 1 5 9
8 7 6 0
9 9 7 9
2019-11-13 Wednesday
4 3 9 8
9 7 5 7
6 1 7 4
2019-11-12 Tuesday
1 0 7 9
6 2 6 7
6 8 3 4
2019-11-11 Monday
7 1 3 3
2 9 2 0
6 6 4 9
2019-11-10 Sunday
4 6 2 1
7 0 8 2
0 4 2 6