DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-29 Friday
1 6 2 1
3 5 8 3
8 5 1 2
2020-05-28 Thursday
2 4 8 0
0 8 6 1
4 1 8 8
2020-05-27 Wednesday
7 2 6 5
5 9 5 0
5 1 1 6
2020-05-26 Tuesday
1 8 6 6
4 6 4 1
2 5 4 8
2020-05-25 Monday
5 4 1 7
6 9 4 6
1 9 6 2
2020-05-24 Sunday
6 0 8 5
8 9 2 2
7 5 7 1
2020-05-23 Saturday
3 1 0 7
9 8 2 0
0 0 3 9
2020-05-22 Friday
2 6 6 8
6 0 5 7
1 1 1 4
2020-05-21 Thursday
4 2 5 0
5 1 0 8
5 6 0 6
2020-05-20 Wednesday
8 0 1 3
4 3 6 4
3 6 1 0